What I Can Do To Promote Steem - A Steemjet Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

First of all let me make a quick introduction of myself. My full name is Ojo Ovie Ezekiel I'm from Nigeria, a hip hop artist and visual artist.

IMG_20180606_181434_764.jpg

Steemit is the only lucrative social media I've come across and it'll be a life changing platform for it's members, but many people now are not exposed to cryptocurrency as a whole and so we that are privileged to know about it and how steemit has changed our lives, it's a really great opportunity to eradicate poverty in our society.

I'll be promoting steem using "MUSIC". We all know how powerful and influential music is. I will make a Rap song for steemit, featuring our very own talented Steemjet singer @etemi who happens to be my friend in school so making the song isn't going to be an issue at all., promoting it by talking about how it has changed my life and how it will change the listeners life as well.

IMG_20180522_150921.jpg

I'm a student of University of Benin, which means my steemit song can get to quite a large number of persons on campus by promoting the song on the school's official entertainment website. The song will also be featured on radio station so people outside campus can also hear about it and come to know what steemit is.

There are also a large number of blogs and entertainment website in Nigeria example; naijaloaded.com and tooxclusive.com which the song can be promoted on. Those two websites are the biggest music website in Nigeria, and promoting the song there isn't going to cost much and it's going to reach millions of nigerian youth, and we know steemit is changing lives and that change starts with the youths.

I've never really come across much african Rappers on Steemit and I know making the song will reach a quite a whole number of Rappers and entertainers out there who have little knowledge of steemit, if you go through my blog you'll see a couple of songs I've done.

You can quickly check out one of the songs I've made here and here which is my first studio recorded song.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope my contribution will be considered.

Schermafbeelding_2018-05-24_om_5.30.57_PM.png

Sort:  

Way to go ovie!! Congratulations on contributing good music to steemit, Nigeria and of course university of Benin👍👍👍

Thank you so much queen!😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52