BIGGER by King Eazi

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello dsound, hello steemit, I just released my first ever Studio recorded single and it's titled "BIGGER" please share your thoughts so I can improve.

Lyrics

(Intro)
Yeah, it's King Eazi
Bigger you I pray mehn

Verse 1

My future so bright I feel like Illuminati
Swag so rare fuck boys they wanna copy
I like my girl looking good when she arouse me
Preferably half nude so she arouse me

Pardon me but I hate all this copy cat
Cuz I'm still original even if you photostart
Came up from the bottom and I'm never going back
King is here if you're ma throne you better pack your bags

If you on ma throne niqqa, you better pack your bags

I paid my dues bro I deserve some accolade
Buh last time I didn't give a fuck, nd I still feel the same
Billionaire ambition I'm looking like Bruce Wayne
Levitate above them broke boys I feel like David Blaine

Even though I cannot have the things I fancy
My life is kinda cool when I think about it
Never had a silver spoon but I'm proud of my daddy
So I had to think bigger than Ben Carson.

Bigger you I pray(3x)

Hook

Small boy now getting bigger (3x)
All I ever wanted was to be a leader
Small boy now getting bigger (3x)
Same prayers for all ma niqqas

Verse 2

You can't cum fast when you took some energy drink
I had to learn fast cuz I gotta make it quick
Not just quick but I gotta make it big
Till wen Instagram girls start to send nude pics

They don't love you
They all golddiggers
They love you only when you're getting 6 figures
I won't change even if my pocket gets bigger
Or when my money long pass Dubai sky scrappers

And to ma girl I gotta say that I love you
Not even the rain can make you wet like I do
I'm not gonna try to lay a finger on you
Except the middle one that amma put inside you

I'm sorry, but I've been on ma toes like a ballerina
Temptations everywhere and I'm falling deeper
The Gynephilia making me a bigger sinner
And I pray lord save me from karishika

Hook

Small boy now getting bigger (3x)
All I ever wanted was to be a leader
Small boy now getting bigger (3x)
Same prayers for all ma niqqas

Verse 3

Bigger you I pray
Blessings follow you Everytime of the day
With hard work, consistency the hustle go pay
But put God first if you nor wan see gobe

Even with refery whistle they no fit end us
We gonna make it big, till Glo come endorse
Credit alerts even if bank no get network
Very soon my nigga we go hammer like thor

Hook

Small boy now getting bigger (3x)
All I ever wanted was to be a leader
Small boy now getting bigger (3x)
Same prayers for all ma niqqas

Thanks for listening please share your views in the comment section. Peace out✌️



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The song was dope.. Kudos to you @kingeazi, bigger you I pray.

The beat is dope.. I love it..

Thanks a lot😁

King!! I hear you folk...we getting bigger by the moment, patience and determination with keep us hovering! Stay prayed up fam!

Thanks man! I'm looking up to you 😎

Congratulations @kingeazi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41