Original Audio Entry For Steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

So, I did a song thinking about Steemjet and how it has been a blessing to many Steemians.

me.jpg

Many thanks to @dimimp for this awesome opportunity. May he be richly blessed.

I could have done a video but due to the bruises on my face, I decided to stick with audio.

I should put up an entry for a video soon though.

I hope he likes it.

Listen to On the Wings Of Superstars by Juliet Israel #np on #SoundCloud

https://soundcloud.com/juliet-israel-296801913/on-the-wings-of-superstars

Lyrics

I look up to the sky

Ope to God most high

He has brought Steemjet my way

I can't wait to become a force

You know I don come, a long long way

I've been on Steemit for quite a while

I pledge to Steemjet my homebase

To be faithful, loyal and honest

To blog and curate with all my strength

I'll stay for the community

Work with all my ability

On the Wings of superstars

We are words and Steem.

EDIT:

The Video Cover is out and here's the Link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@julietisrael/on-the-wings-of-superstars-steemjet-video-cover

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Good lyrics

Checking out the song now...

Wow!!

You have the voice of a thousand-angel mass choir

Beautiful!!!

Hehehe
Gray
Stop whining 😢

No dear

Your voice is as soft and refreshing as a quiet rushing stream. It uplifts the soul like the morning sun after the darkest night. It is the substance of heaven and dispels sorrow at its first note.

Your voice is wonderful dearest.

I can spend eternity listening to you speak and laugh and sing

Kill me
Jeez
Gray....
I'm speechless

Let me just reserve my comment, lol
Thank you very much

nice one dear,i love ur voice,welcome on-board...we are words and steem on the wings of superstars.

Thanks much dear
I just hope he sees it

You've got a great voice darling @julietisrael. Keep flying on the wings of superstars.

Beautiful yeah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71