Sort:  

helping feels good and gets me high, the thought of ACTUALLY growing steemjet to the point where we ACTUALLY are able to deliver steem into EVERYONE's hands is orgasmic!

yeah, I'm weird

givers never lack @dimimp

a man that is so generous like you receives his blessings in many ways

you might be surprised on how you get success in some impossible things

only to discover that in reality , you goodness and generousity is at work

thanks once again sir for touchin so many lives through the steemjet initiative

Orgasmic..... Crypto Orgasms 😁😁😁

Yeah and God will blessed you for that
@dimimp
Great man

@dimimp sir
I have uploaded much artwork
But you haven't noticed any
SF7

He must notice you one but we are all here for you.
I am s7

Thanks you man

I love this man you are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82