You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: and finally Space Forces Three, Four, Five, Six, and Seven

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is my 8th month on steemit and I haven't come across any community like steemjet where every contestant in a contest goes home with something tangible. You dont have to be too talented, every contest organised by steemjet brings out new talents and steemians are encouraged with the incentives, making it all fun.

Steemjet is a great community to be in, I would love to work with the Steemjet team if you will permit @dimimp because right now i'm on steemit full time and helping a great community like this , will be a great opportunity on my part.

Sort:  

Thanks @hornblende for the kind words. We are pleased to have you and you're very welcome aboard Steemjet.

Sir @dimimp is creating a global force of talented people with smiles on millions of faces.

Steemjet is meant for everyone. Welcome once again and enjoy the flight.

This is SF Rex!

Thanks so much for the warm welcome.. I hope to give my best to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64