It is not over yet...... I was told and believe it's never too late

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello, Great People Of The crypto space, Let's nd once told me that motivation is a scam, to him, many motivation writers do right because of some imaginable events and some that are merely fictitious.

I think I can prove him wrong today.
boat-3765324_1920.jpg
credit

Today, I woke with lots of calls to attend to many unfinished businesses, and new offers did not just let me be preoccupied myself with existing stuff, well all thanks to God. But yesterday, I uploaded my blog after many months of inactive blogging and I also promised to be a consistent blogger again.

To cut the story short, it seems I won't be able to update my blog again today... But two things keep me wanting to stay true to my promise to be consistent again.

  1. Goal
  2. Focus.

Bottom Line

There is a particular quote that says "It's not over until it is over"

Word for the day

Regardless of how tight things are,

  • Set up a goal &
  • Stay Focus.

Challenges will come but you need to stay focus on achieving a laid down goal you set.

Nothing Worthy Is Every Too Late To Try.

Stay Up and Aim Upper.

Only those that want good see good

Have a lovely night

Honourmaus says be Good

Sort:  

@honourmaus, Motivation is not fake because there are many people who write to motivate others or write to motivate themselves through their writings. Really great words brother Only those that want good see good, and it's our mindset and if we eye for our goal continuously then we will see just our goals and act accordingly.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks @chireerocks, your comment just gave me something to write on today.....

Those That Want Goods See Good

Welcome and you are spreading positivity with your words. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

We are the only ones who can truly motivate ourselves. Stay focus, stay positive.

Thanks Pilot

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

May you enjoy the feast and the company of your family on Thanksgiving day. Happy Thanksgiving

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Hi. I'm just testing out Partiko messaging. It looks cool 😀.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65