You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemJet community is being abused by people who is supposed to bring it up!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

@mydivathings As much as I can be moderate, I can be considerate. You have my support. I'm standing with you and I do hope you can cling to the small hope there still is for steemjet. I believe in attempts. If we try the first time, we try the second time and then multiple times. Giving up is not the key. I'm a steemjet ambassador no matter what and I will do what is right and make sure we soar higher, I can only but ask of you to hold on the my hands, there's still a glimpse of hope.... We're almost at the end of the tunnel, don't give up now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67