You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjetpoetry 3: ABORTION

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Well as much as abortion isnt a good act, it also can save. Abortion wasnt meant to be what it is in the society today, it was created by doctors to save lives but now wrongly used by youths. @dimimp this guy writes really good poems..

Sort:  

To me abortion makes a mother a murderer. As long as blood is terminated. This is bad!

Thanks for the compliment

@udezee ,not neccessarily. Abortion is bad, yes, but like @etemi pointed out, if a woman's life hangs in the balance, then it becomes a neccesity.

Great poem, by the way.

Hey friend! If I were aborted just because someone live will be saved... I won't be here. I get etemi point but I Shun abortion. Thx for stopping by

I totally agree with you.

Your head dey there jare 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15