Sort:  

Stuck at work until Monday, then I will update it

We are patiently waiting for your update

take your time sir.. we cant move faster than you

I don't think. Maybe a few hours

Yeah, definitely few hours from now.

It's back now.

Lol... It won't hopefully

Haste produces waste...
I suggest much time has to be given to the post

I agree too

wow.. wise words you said

Hmmmmm.I agree

yeah, maybe

Please do well to upvote the main post too

Surely

that was the first thing I DID BEFORE COMMENTING. I never fail to vote his post not withstanding that i have little steempower but its just an appreciation for his works here in steemjet

Yes, sure.

Yea, it is very important

very very important

Nope..it wont

Lol...I hope it won't

It didn't.

Yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43