Sir @dimimp I Have New Idea To Promoting Steemjet ( Need Your Help )

in #steemjet6 years ago

Dear Sir @dimimp,
Sir With due respect it is stated that i have a new idea to promoting steemjet but for that i need some of your help the idea is briefly discussed below.
To cover the steemjet well i already studied the idea is make some ads and put those ads on every youtube video
It is quite easy and good to promoting steemjet but for that i need a monetization so i need your help i am studying it well and making the idea good.
If you give me some amount so i run the project well

  • I am still your baby sir dimimp
  • I am from SF6
  • I am from Developer Team
  • I love sir @dimimp
  • I love Steemjet
    We are words and steem
Sort:  

@einstei1 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28