You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET HUMAN RESOURCE/CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT: ROLES, FUNCTIONS AND EXPECTATIONS

in #steemjet6 years ago

@Joshuaetim
For a minute I paused to ask myself how you and your team managed to come up with such good ideas, but remembered y'all re erudites.
Sincerely, brilliance radiates all over this post, and I pray for more wisdom to help you and your team accomplish this great tasks you have started.
There's so much joy, satisfaction, and reward in the Steemit community as a whole and the world should get ready, cos the boss, @dimimp together with his steemjet community ain't stopping until it is heard and felt everywhere in the world!

Sort:  

@deandaniel as my leader please pass our request to @dimimp for consideration.

I believe my team members @ungest and @ninoh22 will feel encouraged to read these words of yours.
Steemjet is a community that is filled of the smartest and most talented set of young people in the world, and we're all working to ensure that the ultimate goal of Steemjet community is realized. And that the efforts and sacrifices of our boss @dimimp will not be in vain.

You guys just prove to us that steemjet has got the smartest Young peeps on here and this is highly commendable.
Trust me when I say the efforts of @dimimp and his team, will never be in vain in the end, watch out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48