You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $250,000 set aside to fund a STEEM upgrade to EOS architecture has just been been given to the STEEMJET community for their dedication to promiting steem global adoption

in #steemjet6 years ago

I got you on the payroll for 50, paid 8 owe 42. When steemjet lands virtually in a city where you can speak the native language, then you can get a steembath for helping teach the steemjet crypto course.

Sort:  

Hello sir @dimimp please make out time to look at this https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shartzy/shartzy-s-timeless-timepeice

Sure he will make out time to view it so relax bro.

And eventually he did 😂

you are amazing my boss!! thanks for accepting us here! I vow to make you proud !!

you are amazing my boss!! thanks for accepting us here! I vow to make you proud !!

Oh so this is the point, well, i will be very happy to pass my humble knowledge ti anyone i can reach

You're a man of wisdom
@dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44