You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME - total bounty budget of $6,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago

I can't tell what most of this stuff is all about, but I still need to organize this post to show that you are on the right track. Give me 2 more days, and I will explain who is on top and why.

Sort:  

Sir take your time, we stand behind the decisions we you make. And for the community to grow and everyone’s lives pleased, opinions must Ben heard and you are doing a great job

I'm slow but learning, I start paying who I owe most to first then move progressively down my list. But I love hearing about what the community wants becasue you have given me so much material with which we can now promote steem globally. We must be effective toolmakers, and I can't believe how much success we have had in just 2 months. But time is money and we need to be ready to run with an idea as soon as it strikes.

strike hammer while iron is hot

We are ready to serve sir, and we appreciate the fact that even tho you are our leader, you listen to us with all atom of humility. I’m sure to stick around till we accomplish our aim and I know a lot of other people are too.

Nice words

Thanks fam, means a lot to me.

Yeah we surely do and we are glad you believe in us

it is always the best feeling when someone superior to you believes in you ...just like dimimp believes in us

Alright @dimimp
Just as Jesus Christ said
You're the root and we're the branches. If we cut off from you we can do nothing.
Your explanation will be appreciated as we all know that you know what is good for us

wow. i am impressed we have a pastor in our midst... Pastor please pray for SBD to rise

It will increase certainly
Nothing in life is permanent. I will pray for more expansion of steemjet community as well

Sir we know this is a very hectic thing to do and we appreciate your efforts

We are indeed grateful

Exactly.. help me appreciate him the more

You have the final say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60