You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: and finally Space Forces Three, Four, Five, Six, and Seven

in #steemjet6 years ago

No problem kristenantai, you are our biggest star we have around here in my ears. I will put mathemandy, profchydon, and vhebong in SF6 and they can focus 100% of their efforts on you. I don't need any "reports" or anything like that. Have your team contact lordjames and he can give you an email that mindtrap also has. It is our creative hotline. I need to find a way to send you the means to acquire some real high quality pro-studio grade audio equipment which is extremely cheap to acquire today. I just need to see what kind of equipment you have access to. I am most excited to work with you in the future. You don't need to do any reports either, unless you want to. I NEED your focus to be 100% on LIFE (whatever that is to you). This will crete the best creative atmosphere for when the time comes for us to do the set up work required to build you a "permanent recording space" somewhere where you can record your voice when you are in the perfect mood.

Sort:  

She sure can do that. 1000%

Thanks so much, emphato my new special adviser (lol)

I don't know what what else to say,but thank you so much....@dimimp

@dimimp he is a great man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66