You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 1 - Logo contest kickoff (minimal detail) - 1200 STEEM in prizes

in #steemjet6 years ago

incredibly well done production! I am not sure how to proceed with the business card end of all this. I am almost out of capital so the roster will not change much following the cup, but I am intrigued by the whole ID card/business card aspect. We need this but the "how" that I am always so concerned about focusing and dominating with perfection is escaping me. I just paid ninoh22 and promoted him to keep these up but maybe HR has a different angle?

Anyway, I guess that these were not ready for our world cup roll out, but who knows, maybe after?

At least the web page is up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44