Sort:  

Congratulations must go to you too.
You are a life changer.
I hope at some point to be able to talk to you in person. Until then it would be good to know if you joined discord. I want to thank you and also talk to you. If you see this reply and it is not buried under tons of comments...let me know @dimimp

yes... palabras acertadas!

@lordjames congratz man. you earn @dimimp Sir's heart's key! its big achievement for you. I wish i can earn it!

Congratulations lordjames

He is working tirelessly with other space force members to ensure that everything goes on smoothly. I think he deserves some assurance😎

What should the 5 tags I be to post under?

Speaking of tags, boss @dimimp there was a time you said i and @udembahenry deserve some steem love for coming up with the steemjet tag, i'm still hopeful.

I agree with @mbj's four other tag suggestions

#steemjetart (Representing the art and music department)
#steemjethigh( Representing steem high school, the crepto science class and or steemjet cripto teaching class)
#steem (Our power, steem powers us, so this tag will represent "words and STEEM)
#steemjetSF (Representing the employees, the world largest online employment for broke kids

Wow. You have a good memory just like @dimimp has. I just remembered the steem love promise.
Steemjet tag has helped move steemjet to another level as it has helped identified steemjet members and curate quality posts related to steemjet.
Please @dimimp, if you can make it up to us, we'll be very much glad and we also appreciate you for giving us steemjet.

I wrote a poem for steemjet @dimimp hope its ok.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kamiikazer/steemjet

My boss will look into the lyric of the poem,
since you have drop the link to the main page for the poem, it will be done.
Good job.

Thanks so much @omowumi. It would mean a lot to me if the boss @dimimp views and likes it .

@dimimp man,i sure do need a dope semi acoustic guitar like this too yeah, hopefully we can get it in Amazon.

DQmU2UKCB8Bqx6pmpJJLXUCSxao27SDG2s4xfrSTFqdwibL_1680x8400.png and that's not all i and @etemi hosted @lordjames, IMG_20180511_144048.jpg

I
IMG_20180511_142343.jpg
yesterday and guess what? we partied hard man. Lol, and yes I have made list of what we need to track our music ,@lordjames guided us on it ,i will make a post soon.

Wow. You guys really had fun.

You lads are having a good time

Congrats & 1 Photo
1526021367-picsay.jpg

great sir i hope you like my image
PicsArt_04-25-09.33.56.jpg

it is old sir because now a days i am working for you big project
i wish you like my work

Man, you can always post this in your personal account using the STEEMJET tag or drop in previous posts a lot of images are consuming data and making this page difficult to load. A lot of people are complaining, please STOP.

SF-4
Supervisor & Motivator

I once had this same question. that person you daw on discord is not @dimimp

How do you mean?

This is the main reason why we said the first contest should be ended, because many people are still uploading old post which should not be, because is really affecting others in one way or the other.

I will also use this medium to appeal toy boss @dimimp to help the little minnow out.
God bless steemjet.

The boss is working towards it, if you notice he is gathering all entries so he can determine the best of them all, so let's allow him do his job.

@lifeofdarlington You're working hard at SteamJet post I Like Your Work. If I had the power, I would have rewarded you with many dollars. Thank you for helping us.

Thanks man.

I love people who adhere to instructions, together we can keep STEEMJET clean.

this is beautiful
please do a post on your blog, use steemjet and steemjetdesigncontest as tags so the curators can curate and also add them to the list...

thanks

Thank you once again. I'm really grateful.

Congratulations my mentor @lordjames

The evergreen man @dimimp I thought it wise that since we have the STEEMJET workers, why don't we have steemjet 🆔. Check this out BOSS

#Amanlike@dimimp
image

By @goalsetter #Mrspeaker

Link: https://steemit.com/steemjet/@goalsetter/the-steemjet-intergalactic-identification-certified-c00a919292f33

This is also a good ideal, and I think this will comes in after all space force team have their individual department.

You already dropped this on the last post. We have seen it. Kindly stop repeating entries. Please

Awesome! COngratx lordjames ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52