Sort:  


pizzyebong - steem high

Hi boss @dimimp!

Please take a look at my designs for steemjet. Including the artwork for the Steem High Contest.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@rextyge/my-designs-for-steemjet-gold-time-logo-steem-high-fbea064ed1905

Thank you!

Hello boss, it's amazing how you still dig up comments. I've been pretty busy tryna get as many friends as possible to join our great community. It seems like I'm away but believe me, I'm putting my very best despite my very busy schedule and device challenges to make sure I promote #steemit and #steemjet simultaneously. Last night I got informed by two newbies whom I introduced into this great community that they have been verified and they now have full control over their accounts. I will be dropping a report soon which will comprise of all my contributions to this community.
I still remain your humble worker
#sf6

Hello @dimimp
It's been a while Sir

I'm loving this @steemjet initiative
Great job Sir

Do we have a discord channel? For steemjet..

Yes we do

Thank for you sir

Thank for you

Thank for you

Can you please carry me along...?

Message @deandaniel

This is a nice design for medical department.

Excellent work! I'm a med student and I wanna know more about this department. @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47