You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: and finally Space Forces Three, Four, Five, Six, and Seven

in #steemjet6 years ago

and of course you win a slot aboard the Space Force, showing up out of nowhere and flooring us with your brilliance

my new favorite inage by far, thank you for the vision my new friend, and welcome aboard steemjet!

Sort:  

Time is money as you can see on the logo below where time is interconnected with money with just one link.

IMG-20180430-WA0006.jpg

Link to Blog post
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@accolades/steemjet-time-is-money-contest

THANKS!

thanks for the @dimimp delegation. I will help grow my account and promote steem

This is a good art

Thanks @accolades, you do not need to submit your entry alot of times. Its been seen by the curatora. Thanks.

Alright. Thanks for that and thanks for the accolades

congratulations to those who have joined in Steemjet. hopefully can run well. for those who have not won. do not give up. by commenting on blog Bos @ dimimp. the volunteer delegates will try to help develop your account.

I @wa2qr nominate myself for the steemjet community. With due respect I want to say that Steemjet is a global community aimed at productivity, creativity, encouraging great talents, empowering great ideas, rewarding commitment etc and I want to be a part of it. Steemjet is growing bigger day by day and more and more people are getting involved in the steemjet community and I see steemjet a global consideration in the future because of the hrd work of the delegates and under your valuable guidance and I want to be a part of the steemjet community.
I have been observing the steemjet for quite some time it was only a matter of time I presented myself to you @dimimp and I also commented on your posts a few times and I think you are a sensation. I also appreciate the work of @shrazi the pakistan artist who is working very hard to get the pages of the Novel Submitted and he is also rewarded for that.
Here I know steemit is going to be the future of the world and I want to be a part of it's remarkable building phase. I @wa2qr nominate myself for this project. I think a project like the steemjet is the greatest project of the steem blockchain. The promotion of steemit must be our number one priority. And I promise I will do everything, I will put my heart and soul into this and I will make sure you would be proud of me. I have been observing the project and now it's time to do some real work and I promise I will prove to be a beneficial asset to the steemjet community. With regards. A fan, a follower, and an admirer of your wonderful contributions to the steemit

I will hire you aboard SF7 in my next batch of new hires. good luck!

Great!!. This where the #steemjet-newbies hash tag comes very handy. Newbies can introduce themselves and they all get to be received by the steemjet community

Thank you sir @dimimp

If the #steemjet-newbies hash tag was coined then. You would had a laid down forum to post this perfect Introductory and get welcomed and encouraged. Welcome steemjet my friend

Thank you

If the #steemjet-newbies hash tag was coined then. You would Have had a laid down forum to post this perfect Introductory and get welcomed and encouraged. Welcome To steemjet my friend

He really wowed evryone. Like who would have thought up pragmatic designs?

I don't know of a better way of thanking you for the Good things in steemjet, you have taken people from grass to Grace through steemjet, Thank You may the good Lord bless you...long live steemjet

An artwork that shoud be printed and framed if possible

steemjet is always good

This art work is great ...he deserves the opportunity your giving to him @dimimp ....in steemjet we all steem to the moon.

this is perfect and great work indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68