You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Official Slogan Competition Entry Post

in #steemjet7 years ago

Thanks for this contest @dimimp, here is my entries;

¶ Steemjet: we are million years ahead

¶Steemjet : taking crypto currency to the next generation

¶Steemjet :steeming with the speed of light

¶Steemjet :the world class crypto flyer

¶Steemjet :we go crypto heights beyond steeming

Sort:  

My First vote goes ...we are million years ahead

My vote is for we are a million years ahead.

Steemjet: we are million years ahead
Has my first vote

11/189

It took me time to think about these. It is logical

My boss @dimimp, here is my entry for the #steemjet slogan

Steemjet: Breaking the back of the beast!
Steemjet: Shooting for the moon while guessing on the stars!!
Steemjet: Bring you closer to the future!
Steemjet: Be on board with the crypto science teacher!
Steemjet: Let the journey begin!
Steemjet: The Crypto future starts here!

0/300

We are million years ahead has my first vote

"My first vote goes to the first slogan; "we are million years ahead"....

The first slogan "We are million years ahead" has my first vote....

My 1st vote is for "we are million years ahead

My first vote goes to the first. Slogan "we are. Million years ahead"
I love this.

I'd go for the first one... we are million years ahead. it best fits. 😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43