STEEMJET PHYSICAL AWARENESS UPDATE 2.

in #steemjet6 years ago

TODAY'S PROGRESS

So far so good today, I finallized a sample of the STEEMJET HANDBOOK which will be distributed to newbies on the D-day. I also made a PDF of it to justify the means. Also, I'm also working on the hard copy of Olivia and the superstar which is also going to be distributed on that day.

I met with @empato365 today to discuss how we are going to run the #steemjet-newbie-of-the-week-contest, and we came out with an amazing idea which will be disclosed anytime soon.

Here's the first page of the PDF.(STEEMJET HANDBOOK)
20180524-213631.png

And the last page. (its a 6page pamphlet)
20180524-213646.png

And the hard copy I printed today.
IMG_20180524_214508.jpgIMG_20180524_214545.jpg

For previous update.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@deandaniel/steemjet-physical-awareness-update

Thanks.

Sort:  

That's really an amazing idea. This way you can keep track of all the delegates and their contributions towards the community. I love the idea @empato36 and you @deandaniel came up with.
Pamphlet is really good too. We have one common aim and that is global steem adoption.

Thank for you sir,,

Global adoption is our target.

Thanks for you

Hey have a look at this one mate.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@wa2qr/steemjet-time

PDF for steemjet !!! This is an amazing idea for providing the information about steemjet to the new members @deanDaniel

Thanks.. It's necessary.

Obviously.... pdf for steemjet will be much effective for sure

Good day sir @deandaniel, sir am from Nigeria in Uyo am a newbie on steemjet community but as I newbie I have made a lot of creative work that I need the SF member to visit my blog... Sir it will be an honor to me if you visit my blog Sir...
I have made several posts about steemjet even using the tag #steemjet but no love or courage from any SF member...
Below is one of my work sirIMG-20180524-WA0002.jpg
Am @edibobo
Long live steemjet community

Nice design bro..

Hope you've registered to our databases??
Will visit your blog letter.
Low VP now.

Welcome aboard.

This will be very helpful and innovative for various new users in different ways....i hope this will hpn soon...😊

Probably this is going to be amazing!! What about you?

I anticipate the steemjet newbie contest(s) to be disclosed soon.
I can't shy away from commending all the steemjet executives for the efforts put into the progress of the steemjet community.
You all deserve more & more accolades.

You all deserve more & more accolades.

LMAO.. Really?

Yeah, it's visibly seen.


I want to participate in flying the jet (spread the knowledge of crypto to the world directly & indirectly...)

Have you noticed that I'm @joanhay, a steemjet-newbie..!?🛫🙋😀

Heyieeee
Welcome aboard.

We'll wanna party with you.

Hehe! I anticipate sir.

It's an amazing idea. I love the new development and your devotion to the community. Kudos

You are doing great things... So awsome. @deandaniel

Thanks and welcome aboard.

@deandaniel is on the move now....glad to found your work mate....send me one copy of hand book ,i want to make my family members aware of crypto ;)

Of course bro

Nice one @deandaniel!!
Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13