STEEMJET TIME.. My entry for steemjet time contest...!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Greetings my friends from the steemjet community.

Hope you people are in the best of health and wellness. There has been an extension for the " time contest" of steemjet project held by @DIMIMP and the winners of which are to be selected by @lordjames.
First of all let me tell you that @deandaniel , @lordjames , @mbj , @empato365 , these are the people who inspired me joining the steemjet community. The work that they did and the quality time they spend on steemit outperformed everything and motivated me to join this wonderful community and the most of all the efforts put forth by our boss @dimimp encouraged me to grab the opportunity.

Keeping track of time on STEEM JET.

I hear from the words of @dimimp that the time contest is still alive so here is my entry for the time contest. Serially guys I have put a lot of efforts in this one, I wanted this to be perfect. Now I hope you @lordjames like it and I receive some recognition for it and if you find it worthy maybe receive some reinforcement too. I thank you for your attention.@dimimp

IMG-20180526-WA0031.jpg

@deandaniel , @lordjames , @mbj , @empato365, @rjunaid12 , @obaidb2 , @muhasib ,@mumin007 , @mohsinparray123 , @mistakii , @dannytroniz, @jlordc , @izuchukwu1506

Regards . @wa2qr

Sort:  

wow .. I love the background. check out the contest post on my blog. this background could hit you a price in the contest. Good luck.

I thank you for your appreciation. Your approval means a lot. I hope I win a prize in your contest, please consider my work for your contest. I will drop this on you post.Thank you sir @mbj

Lovely design.

Thank you boss.

Amazing piece of art work my friend ..... great job!!!
I hope sir @dimimp will rate your art work so high ....

Thank you so much for your compliment. I hope he will consider my artwork @dimimp

Nice time design bro, iwish you the best of luck

Thanks man. Glad you liked it.

The logo seems legit ..and simple.. keep going bro you are doing great

Thanks dude.

I like your design. Good luck.

Thanks dear.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wa2qr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good luck with your entry! I see steemit and jet in there so the important elements are included.

Good for you to acknowledge and give gratitude to those who help you. That is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99