You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet6 years ago

SAVE STEEMJET

contest final.jpg

over the past couple of months lives have been changed for good, people who came from nothing finally found happiness and source of earnings. Steemjet is an initiative that changed lives for good, I'm a testimony of that, and since joining steemjet, I've learnt and I've benefited from dimimp generosity.
It's sad how the story turned out, people became ungrateful, people started asking for more when they realized they could exploit such an opportunity.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovRCjxcsdLUurmQnFcYsJALA7vra6JjkVcMz6VcXoZNsScyPhQzK6snAjxXWDFS3wARY8t4zLLsCG4Jsw4qDR9vUN.png

I see steemjet as a community that could shake any crypto-currency in the planet earth, because of how committed we are. We have honest individuals with talents that are ready to work if given the chance to.

It's never too late to save steemjet, we can be great again, aside the constant whining and cries of ungrateful people and the everlasting spamming on your blog, we can still create a system that can achieve anything. Our focus was teaching crypto-currency to the world, it's not too late.

I've seen people make designs that wouldn't have been possible to if not inspired by you. Let us save the system and bring back the joy and togetherness which you taught us. I know you don't believe in God, but all I can say is God bless you for every life you touched and changed for good. When I came to steemjet, I wanted to chase my dreams of music production and though I was late to receive most of the promotions, and steem bath, I feel very lucky to have known you and to be inspired by you. Even though you might not read this post, I hope you get to do. Thank you @dimimp for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62