Sort:  

I believe things ain't over yet, we'll still get to party someday, sometime.

PicsArt_09-06-02.38.47.jpg

INTRODUCTION

it's my pleasure to introduce SteemjetDj , as we all know music in all it's diverse style and mode of enjoyment is pervasive in the life of the youths of today. Following them in different daily situation each one with it's own sound track. Music does not only dominate the youths daily life but also their social activities therefore it is my earnest heart desire to bring good music.

DUTY

thus my main responsibility is to Select, Mix, Sequence and in some case produce sounds for steemjet that makes the soul and the body move as one in ecstasy to the dance floor, knowing we all in steemjet loves to party.
As we all know the road to success is always rough but with help from melomaniac like you to support this initiative with a sum of 10000 SP delegation or a liquid steem of 3000 so that i be able to obtain all the necessary DJ equipment because in steemjet dj quality sound is my utmost priority.

PicsArt_09-06-04.21.16.jpg

On Steemjet, We are all Superstars.
I leave here, some sample of my Mix, just a test of what I'll be doing.....

1.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1WYiAB66yTvDBDvBLIYnShhiiyB_b6lvr/view?usp=drivesdk

2.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YzPI2QJ0Pfryq-Ds8vWpOwfIjl9qnT3w/view?usp=drivesdk

Playing your songs from dusk till dawn.

Hoping for the joy its going to bring to the market

Good day,,,, what an exciting beginning

I will be glad I got a delegation from you, as I will surely abide by the rules and regulations

Wishing you a properous year

#highshow247

Loading...

I wish we all good luck....the platform is starting to suck, because of the price.

Hello sir, I am here with a new dance. This is a new dance video I just recorded lately with a friend of mine. I am anticipating hearing from you as I really want to be endorsed into any of the Space forces. I will appreciate If I am being offered a place in the Steemjet dancing crew.

Thank you sir.

Good day
Here is my HD dance video for steem it up by @ybm we made for you

As we told you earlier, that we can dance to any version of song,what a great talent

We here by request for #2000steem for the production of HD dance video for all song that was produced by the Spaceforce member that dedicated to you god

we will be happy if you can restore our talent

To prove to you that me and my team are here for business, now we are here with this video hope sir you enjoy it

Sir prove to us that you really want to party with the sf member

Sir dimimp i am applying for contract 2019

  • Sir i wanna work with your community but due to heavy load of comments you not look toward me
  • Now its looking Cool sir your comments replies showing less than normal routine
  • So i am on hope that you respond me now
  • Also give me the contract of 2019
  • I proud to be work in your community

That will be super awesome, thanks for thr upvotes @ dimimp, that sures keeps me going.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43