You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 2 of 3 - GOLD/BLING - and 3 of 3 BIRD - total bounty budget of $12,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Is it really the first time you try something like that? It is actually not bad. You should make a couple more. The Logo should be simple but not dull. So you accomplished it perfectly.
Especially I like the J with steemjet gold fire! Good job!

Sort:  

Yeah the j with the steemjet gold fire is sleek

yeah. thats it

Come on it's average, You make me blush :D
I will try to find time to make more, I really don't expect anything in return, because so many talented people are here and I'm awful lol.

Lol c'mon you are not awful

and i will like to say you are one of the talented people here.....dont blush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99