You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COINS TO BUY WITH YOUR STEEMJET FUNDS

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi! I'm honestly not to familiar with Steemjet, would you be about to enlighten me? :) Regarding your questions, I think there is a lot of money to be made in a lot of Cryptocurrencies. Personally, from a pre benefit standpoint, I think the framework/infrastructure coins are a lot better very than many of the token. Coins like Arionum, Lisk, and Bismuth look to be building some really cool web development frameworks (disclaimer: I am involved with Arionum). I think the big coins are always a safe bet; BTC, ltc, and eth aren't going anywhere soon and still have a lot of growth. I for one stay away from ICOs, just to difficult to weed out the scams right now. And I focus a lot in the team and their motives/communication with the community. Remember, we're all still in the very early stages of all this. Lots of growth will come but, very likely that many of the current cryptocurrencies will not last. What does your portfolio look like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80