STEEMJET BLOCKBUSTER OFFICIALLY OUT NOW: GO STEEMJET BY @CITIMILLZ

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I am officially dropping my latest much anticipated Hit single today. I have been working on this song lately, but all thanks to God! It is now a done deal. The song is titled 'GO STEEMJET' .

Citimillz-1.JPG

I dedicate this song to a kind hearted man @dimimp for making sure he has impacted the lives of STEEMIANS by making them discover their talents and working on it. He is also a pacesetter as he has really help to make sure that Steem is being globally adopted.

Download and Listen to the blockbuster here 👇👇👇👇

https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/go-steemjet_prod-kelv-j

I am also dedicating this song to the entire Steemjet community for their effort in making steem get adopted globally too and to my fans. Getting endorsed to Steemjet has made me re-brand my music skills.

Steemjet Space force is made up of series of talents ranging from media experts, website designers, musical artistes, dancers, graphics designers, software developers and many more. I had to write and record this song to make known to them the love I have for the community.

To my friends and fans who have always stood by me. I say one ❤

KEEP STEEMING!!

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Nice jam bro, keep it up. Go Steemjet

Thank you bro! I appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56