STEEMJET UNIUYO (MY EXPERIENCE)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steemjetuyo.png

It was an awesome experience and time well spent today in university of Uyo (Uniuyo) campus, at an event hosted by @deandaniel . The event was tagged "Earn While In School And After School".

The programme was aim at creating an awareness and educating the students in uniuyo community on cyptocurrency ,blockchain, steemit and steemjet.

Some of our top steemians in Uyo ( @samsticzk, @emjoe and others) where present.

@samsticzk spoke on cryptocurrency, blockchain and the steemit blockchain. He took time to explain the concept behind them and he also attended to questions.

While Utin Peters threw more light on how we could leverage the opportunities in block chain to earn income, @anyasiemmanuel spoke on the financial opportunities in Airdrops.

IMG_20180623_131822.jpg
photo from the Event

IMG_20180623_123308.jpg
photo from the Event

@empato365 was not left out in enlightening the attendees . He created awareness on the steemjet community and darlington was also available to give more information to anyone about steemit and steemjet.
Also, I got to meet some of the steemjet members Like @vhenbong, @kristenantai01 , @profchydon etc.
IMG_20180623_145307.jpg

I really had a great time!

My knowledge of cypto and blokchain has increase as a result of this meeting and I was really inspired by others success story and steemit; This really made me determine and not to give up on steemit and blockchain as a whole.

Thank you @deandaniel and the @steemjet members for making this event a success!
I won't fail to thank @dimimp for the steemjet initiative, as this has empowered and made many discover the best in them.

Thanks for Dropping By!!

Don't Forget To VOTE @STEEMGIGS AS WITNESS
@SURPASSNGGOOGLE AS PROXY

Sort:  

It was really nice hanging out with you guys at the event. You made it a success

Thank you! sir for coming around.

Can you replace the Sir with just 'emjoe' please? 😀😂😀

I am still 'Obi Is a Boy', and will remain that forever.

Lol!!!!.
Ok o, I have heard @emjoe
I used it for the fact that you are oga in this steemit matter.

You have been defended with a 93.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @emjoe.

Truly it was a great event. I was amazed at the turn-out and I see Uyo taking over. Thanks to @deandaniel and the @steemjet team who made such event possible. And to the sponsor @dimimp, we are very glad we met you.

Great one Lady

I was suprise myself, even the weather couldn't stop them from coming.
Thank you @anyasiemmanuel , it was nice meeting you too.

You are welcome. Steemit do bring great people together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66