You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 1 - Logo contest kickoff (minimal detail) - 1200 STEEM in prizes

in #steemjet6 years ago

great opportunity for me to express my self
these contests are always impressive

bdw i have an honest request as your posts get alot of replies now i am not able to view them as being a simple mobilephone user it takes almost an hour to make a single comment .Another thing is that i as an excellent graphic designer am not able to contribute to steemjet as my smartphone restricts my potential.I am planning to buy a laptop for which i have already saved some bucks but they are not good enough as it is very hard to earn in this war conflicted area ,I need a little assistance so that i can contribute according to my potential .I am having alot of expectations from you ,I promise i will contribute alot to steemjet community with graphic designing and dedication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63