You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PERSONAL CONVERSATION WITH @DIMIMP ??

in #steemjet6 years ago

Why is he so kind to all of us?
and what exactly is steemjet?
I have joined it a month ago, I don't know the rest.
Hopefully, I'll get the answer.
If it is just promoting steemit? Luckily I know that, and it's really a great initiative <3
I'm proud to be a part of Steemjet Community <3 and to have @dimimp!

Sort:  

kind?

you work HARD, and deserve pay for your work, and hell, I am kind to everybody, why not?

being an asshole seems to take more energy from what I learned, and who wants to die young, life is precious, and I want to learn as much as my dim mind can handle in the blink of an eye that I am alive

what exactly IS steemjet?

good question

Have you ever composed a piece of music AS a group?

The song evolves, and changes, until it DOES NOT, and then, it's done. This is where we are NOW. We are creating a template/framework to improvizationally teach over and over in different places around the world. What that will look like EXACTLY is changing daily, therefore, I am JUST AS CURIOUS AS YOU to know what IS steemjet!

Have you ever been in a JAZZ band? The song is never played the same way twice.

Steemjet is a group of people working to build an improvizational vehicle that rolls out the red carpet for newbies in cities all around the world like clockwork, but does it with a different STYLE each and every time.

I am trying to stear steemjet to teaching and onboarding focus, and if we pitch our commercial (it was not hard to convince ME of the value of crypto, but we are not average my friend and have lots of work to do). But if we retain our party vibe, then I think that we have an EFFECTIVE angle.

I love the shirts/mugs. I doubt that we will ever eclipse that graphic. It was kind of like the end of the logo search. Now our art will focus on getting people to WANT to join Steemit via Olivia and Superstar, party paydays etc.

The graphics are kul... @mbj sent the design to me. And it's really kul. I'm thinking of getting it on a Byc polo or a drake like hood but I think a hood would be better??

This explanation just encompasses everything. Amiable!!!

You are really a blessing to this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54