You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 2 of 3 - GOLD/BLING - and 3 of 3 BIRD - total bounty budget of $12,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet7 years ago

This is my design for the Time Concept for STEEM JET. Hope you like it. I will try to make the other two too.

Here is my post about this design:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@aamirijaz/time-concept-for-steem-jet

Sort:  

very cool, many elements! thanks

nice colors and font and many other elements. I need to think about this one some more, nice element combo

Thanks for noticing it! Do let me know about your thinking. If you need more color variations I can do that too just tell me about that. I Hope my design will be used in your project! Thanks again! I made another concept for the bird, Don't know if you saw it or not. Have a look.
Here is it:

oh man, slick

Here is in a different background color.

amirijaz - time - valid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69