Introducing Myself to SteemJet

in #steemjet-newbies6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.png

Hello Stemians ...
Am excited to be here...
My name is Enya Emmanuel @enyason . An undergraduate student studying computer engineering at the University of Uyo Nigerian. I am a software engineer with strengths in Mobile App development. Also sound with the Java and Python programming languages.

IMG_20180406_144138.jpg

I heard of steemjet some days back and am so excited about it, seeing the beautiful work my fellow steemians are doing here. Am glad I'll get to join you guys soon and become part of something great .

I just finished ALC 2.0 and currently am participating in the Google for Africa scholarship program powered by Udacity , all Learning Android development. I believe with my skills in tech I'll contribute positively to @steemjet community.

udacitySchorlarship(1).png

IMG_20180514_022807_853.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @enyason and welcome to this great community. Show your hard work and special talent and a spot on the space force sure will be appear.
Engage with the community looking through the # and show your face regularly.
My regards I'm from the #SF7 and Venezuela, see you around, hopefully.

banner ingles.png

Thanks bro...
See you around...

Welcome on board @enyason.
It is nice to have you here.

Do locate your captain

Hi @enyason!

Welcome to SteemJet! To get a general idea of what SteemJet is all about, I urge you to take a look at @steemjet's official account detailing what Steem Jet is:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet/official-launch-of-steemjet-community

SteemJet currently have an ongoing contest to which I encourage you to join, this weeks theme is NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jlordc/3-days-left-steemjet-photography-contest-1-usd15-worth-of-upvotes-up-for-grabs-and-more

Be sure to follow @steemjetcontests, to get more updated info on our upcoming contests! Welcome on board! :)

Thanks @jlordc for the information.
I'll do well to see the links to get a better understanding of steemjet

Welcome onboard.
It's good to have you here
Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94