You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's First Freelancing Marketplace is Online at www.steemj.com!

in #steemj7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the update @jerrybanfield. I can see this working very well for my graphic design, branding and website development services. Currently, I mostly find my clients on Facebook. This will be a whole new fun way to collaborate and get things done.

Sort:  

@jerrybanfield and @sarasate, I'm getting this error when trying to post my design services at http://steemj.com : GraphQL error: Non-base58 character

Hi @mitchmahoney, would be useful to see the the text you tried to post. Can you contact me on steemit.chat and share it with me.. username is the same there.. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55