You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 Steem Prize! Develop SteemJ.com for Steemit Freelancing!

in #steemj7 years ago

AWESOME! I would love to collaborate by making steemgigs visible on SteemJ perhaps with a link to view the category on the top of the page and/or other ways of helping potential freelancers and clients find the gigs already posted!

Sort:  

I was thinking exactly about steemgigs when a friend sent me the video. I develop but not yet for steemit but I would love to collaborate! Problem is I work fulltime in IT. Lol. What is the timeline on this?

Anyway, going back to steemgigs, they already have a few categories on there that would be helpful in making steemj.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44