Steemiz.io Is a truly open sourced platform!

in #steemiz7 years ago (edited)

1.PNG

Steemiz.io Is a truly open sourced platform!


I Just came across a post from @najoh, you can read it Steemiz.io is Open Source !

@najoh lets us know from the get go that Steemiz.io us open source which is very exciting! I love all these new platforms that can interact with steemit.

AfterMarket Platforms!


With steemit's current issues people are taking it upon them self's to create alternatives... This is how open source and decentralized are meant to be, problems being solved with in a blink of an eye.

He states he self funded the project which I commend him for this! over 10K into the project and countless hours I bet. Great work man!

Steemiz uses SteemConnect v2 and SteemJS.


Which is a plus because they do not hold any of our keys which you can trust in my eyes.

Please go check out the platform and browse around and support @najoh and his team.

Github.


Github : https://github.com/steemiz/steemiz, Is there so you can check out the code your self!

I will be supporting this amazing project, By giving out the liquid SBD to help with his funding to continue Steemiz.io.

Here is the current link to check out the platform, http://stage.steemiz.io/

Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount over .5 of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today


I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness


Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

Sort:  

Wow, you have made good profits already with Steemiz.io post ....

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a transaction with post URL | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Hi @zeartul, I am also a great fan of open source projects, which are now openly accepted by utopian platform and anybody contributing is rewarded.

I saw steemiz but could not find anything but a blank page. Is everything okay with the website or I am the only one seeing this?

Here is the current link to check out the platform, http://stage.steemiz.io/

This looks real promising!

I give upvote in your post. Upvote my post and if you want follow me

Good initiative..

Wow it's amazing to me the amount of new platforms to interface with steemit.

Why hasn't someone developed something like a theme choser type add-on or something that would let you switch between interfaces easier? All from the main steemit page? That would be something to write home about buddy!

Boo! I got a blank page for steemiz . Did I do something wrong? @zeartul?

Great information, i am new in this, i am learning with all your post

I'm new here. I look at your shares you share Wonderful things. I follow you and wish you success. I will try to comment on what they share. Send it upvote and reply to your reply. For now, familiar. I'm glad I met you again.

This post has received a 51.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zeartul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58