You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is Day #365 on Steemit -- What an Awesome Year!

in #steemiversary7 years ago

I know I'm reading this post a bit late, but WOW 1 year on Steemit! Congratulations, it seems like you definitely made the most of it! I am still pretty new here, but am definitely coming to very similar conclusions as you about Steemit. I can only imagine where I'll be on my Steemit journey in a year though!

I home educate as well, and we unschool in many ways. So it's great and very inspiring to see someone like you gain so much recognition here on Steemit. Thank you for all the value you've given to this community, I will definitely read up on your previous posts :)

Sort:  

Thank-you! I'm glad that you found your way to Steemit here and hope that you enjoy it as much as I have.

I can't be on it as much as I'd like, but yes I've been loving it so far!

Btw thank you for the love! It really does encourage and inspire me to give more value back to the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80