You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is Day #365 on Steemit -- What an Awesome Year!

in #steemiversary7 years ago (edited)

Wow, you made a lot of money on this site, I also made some, but WOW you made a killing... tells me that I need to learn your social skills :)

Congrats.

Steem on!

Lasse

BTW, I agree with most of the things you write, the vaccinations for instance.. unfortunately the mother to my son don't agree and since we live in a world where woman+state = control/power , then my son have got vaccinated... I sent this post to her... but I think she will never wakeup.

Sort:  

You may be looking at the delegated steem (in brackets) that I vote with, which isn't mine.
I hope that your child's mother will open her eyes to this issue.
All the best!

I meant your account value and noticed that you have withdrawn often too... I noticed the delegated steem you have... as I said you have social skills that I need to learn :)...

Yes, I hope my son didnt take too much damage from those vaccinations... maybe your blog can help the mother...

Steem on!

Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59