You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is Day #365 on Steemit -- What an Awesome Year!

in #steemiversary7 years ago

Hello @canadian-coconut. I like your name. Congratulations on your one year anniversary . My date of joining was only 10 days ago, 8-1-17, and I have really been enjoying myself. @weetreebonsai introduced my wife to steemit a little while ago and she enjoyed it. She convinced me to give it a try so I did. I look forward to the day when I can post my one year anniversary. Keep up the vacs fight. the care of people children belong to the family not to government or politicians, and definitely not to the turn coat white coat society members that have forgotten all about the hippocratic oath. May your day be bright, and your children's day even brighter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95