You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is Day #365 on Steemit -- What an Awesome Year!

in #steemiversary7 years ago

I was so excited as you know, knowing this update from you was coming.

I learned even more about you, since in the crypto world, I want to know more about people for the right reasons, but don't like asking..... most of us in this space see the surveillance state and related issues and privacy breaches.

I love learning a bit more about some of my friends and favorite people but hate asking for those reasons LOL.

Learning more from your own research and unschooling yourself -- 2 of the really good nuggets in this post that many of us either feel also like you -- or can learn from!!

I had to get a Crypto Market / Trading post up first but this post of yours was my priority for the day and now my day is complete and it is only 1:34 pm

LOL.

Thanks for being a friend and a community leader! You are one of my favourites on here sister.

Stay strong, and much love to your family and you.

Sort:  

I came back about 12 hrs later to see how this post was doing.

This pleases me.

Nite Linda and yes, I know it is way past my 10 pm EST offline time but you are worth it, I was curious LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64