You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT...TWO REALITIES?

This is absolutely marvelous. I am right there with you, and I think we have an incredible opportunity here on Steemit to create a paradigm shift that can help shift the planet. I hope you'll check out the ecoTrain discord channel. If people like your posts, you may be asked to join as a passenger. It's an awesome group of people doing great work. BTW, getting to 50 in 6 weeks is pretty good, I think!

Sort:  

Thanks @solarsupermama. I appreciate it. Yes, I'll try and catch a ride on the Eco-train. Made a request about 10 days ago but perhaps was lost in heavy traffic. Will try again. I see lots of good stuff going on over there. Blessings. Many blessings to your and your family.

Once you get on the discord channel, just post your stuff. You'll get noticed because you write good quality content that's in line with our values.

Thanks. I've kind of neglected Discord. Well, "kind of" is too kind. Didn't know you could post over there. So thanks for the heads up. I'll give it a go.

I totally get it. I'm not a discord fan. In fact I refused to have an account until 2 or 3 weeks ago, and I only did it because I wanted to join teamgirlpowa. I need another social media to check like I need a hole in my head. I'm honestly on there very little, though I have discovered good things and good people when I have gone on. When you get to the ecoTrain page, there are a bunch of different channels on the side. You can paste links to your articles on the most appropriate channel. Hope it works out.

Thanks for helping me out. I appreciate it. Very pleased to make your acquaintance here. Blessings.

You're so welcome! I'm glad we found each other!

Me too. blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47