Sort:  

Thanks. I've kind of neglected Discord. Well, "kind of" is too kind. Didn't know you could post over there. So thanks for the heads up. I'll give it a go.

I totally get it. I'm not a discord fan. In fact I refused to have an account until 2 or 3 weeks ago, and I only did it because I wanted to join teamgirlpowa. I need another social media to check like I need a hole in my head. I'm honestly on there very little, though I have discovered good things and good people when I have gone on. When you get to the ecoTrain page, there are a bunch of different channels on the side. You can paste links to your articles on the most appropriate channel. Hope it works out.

Thanks for helping me out. I appreciate it. Very pleased to make your acquaintance here. Blessings.

You're so welcome! I'm glad we found each other!

Me too. blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61