You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT...TWO REALITIES?

I'm finding others of like mind who want to create another possibility, another paradigm, a way to cooperatively work together for the benefit of each other, for the benefit of the community while at the same time celebrating the individual. Lifting, supporting, sustaining, encouraging. What incredible actions and behaviors! Is it possible to transform our eons-long struggle for survival into a cooperative effort that respects and lifts the individual?

This very eloquently describes what we are trying to do at @myhuntingfishing.

I am so glad I stopped over at your blog and saw this!

I hope from the bottom of my heart that you find success and the community you are looking for that values and uplifts the individual. I hope it is here on Steemit. But if not I hope you find it elsewhere because a golden heart like yours deserves it.

I know we at @myhuntingfishing value you and consider you a member of our community.

Sort:  

What can I say? You have moved my heart good sir. I do deeply appreciate your encouraging words. As far as finding community... I do believe I've found it. May you be blessed. Today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31