You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT...TWO REALITIES?

Really beautiful reflections and I know you’re not alone in your sentiments. Just look at these lovely comments! 💙 keep posting heartfelt gems like these & you’ll keep attracting your community. We also hope to thrive financially through Steemit and in 3 months I’ve learned one had to roll with the ebbs and flows. It’s certainly harder when the price is low as there’s a general dejected feeling here lol! But, similarly, when the price is high, people really get into it tenfold. I am glad you’re here and hope you’ll keep going 😊🦋💙

Sort:  

You know, something clicked a couple of days ago and I became a true Steemian in my heart and mind. Even though this is an odd sort of creation... a new world of sorts, I am now part of it, including the ebbs and flows. blessings.

💙😊 happy to hear that! I feel I have adopted it into my life too and feel community growing day by day. It is an odd creation, but hey we all have each other 🌞 blessings to you too 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48