You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT...TWO REALITIES?

Ill have to admit that when giving a pitch to someone about Steemit, the money is the bait I use most to get their attention. Community is usually secondary, but is really the most important and the reason I joined up. I can only hope those that are already here and have just joined up will look past the payouts. We have a great opportunity to create a kinder future here. And those like yourself and others can and should be able to make a living here with their contributions! But it has to be a win-win for all.

Sort:  

Indeed. Something new is occurring here on Steemit. I absolutely want to be part of this phenomenon. Who knows where this Galaxy building might go? I appreciate that you consider me as a likely candidate to do some good here. I hope I prove you right. Blessings my friend.

By the way, where are you in Nevada? I travel there and if theres a possibility of meeting you I'd like that if you're up for it

I live in the northern part of the state. Just outside of Carson City. Sure, that would be great, if you make it this way. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30