You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT...TWO REALITIES?

in #steemitzombies6 years ago

I can really understand your message. I also have had very similar thoughts. The money is actually paying our bills right now. We (Rob and I ) did come here in the beginning to make money. We just want to be able to sustain ourselves. However, the community is what we both love. It is so wonderful to connect with people like yourself.

To create a community that supports and uplifts each other is exactly what is needed. I think if we can persist and work on creating this beautiful community then we really have done something. This current world needs to see a community like this grow. I hope that the message begins to get out there and people begin to do this in other areas of their life. I believe this is really what we are here to do. We are here to create a loving community regardless of what is going on in the world around us. It is time to love each other from the heart. To care for others as if it was ourselves.

You have done very well in 6 weeks. It is good to have you here. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the uplifting comments. I had NO IDEA my life would be so completely changed by coming to Steemit. But it has. I'm very grateful, very grateful. Blessings.

Your most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31