You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “#steemitzombies Guideline” proposal - Zombifying your Deadposts

in #steemitzombies6 years ago (edited)

I like that is being hammered out. I have some stuff that will definately fit in this tag but it is all around a month old so I was going to sit on it until the post age thing was worked out.

I haven't checked the tag in a few days but I saw that there was some activity since then which is great.

Sort:  

Feel free to come get to know us or share your ideas. We also have the Be Awesome channel which isn’t based on any initiative, just a pace to chill with steemians and talk about things without the primary intention of getting an upvote. Link in my sig.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45