You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to add your post to the Steemit Worldmap (and other updates)!

🌟 FANTASTIC!!! These updates solve all the issues you discussed in the Whaletank. This just took the ease of use to the next level.

I have been referring everyone with travlel/photography posts I come across to the Steemit Worldmap - creating the tag right there on the map will be the biggest help for me converting new users for you.

Sort:  

Right! I like to think that I have this talent off adapting on the fly when I see an issue that really needs solving! Obviously there are still some other improvements I should add, but I think this was a pretty big step in the right direction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63