You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] Why do you think Steemitworldmap is awesome?

in #steemitworldmap5 years ago

While not one to create a good video @steemitworldmap, I did think I would at least do my small part to contribute to your efforts here ...

I have found this app to be one of my favorite ways to interact with the Steem blockchain. The technical details of how it all works are likely over my head, but I have always been impressed with how well they work.

I think SteemitWorldMap provides a great service overall in adding value to our Steem blockchain. Which whether any one Steemian actually uses it (highly recommended!) or not, it benefits us all.

I hope this project goes well for you. Thanks for all you do for us! Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Aww, you're making us blush @roleerob! Thanks a lot for the incredibly kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51