You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitworldmap - what do we do, how do we do it, who are we, what can you do!

in #steemitworldmap7 years ago

Hey good post, I'm glad you did it!! I didn't know about autovote... Just finish the setup for a 100% autovote on @steemitworldmap !! It's not much but it we make the différance if every user of the map does so as well :-)

Sort:  

Heya @lpv, I think you're one of the biggest supporters of the map! We really appreciate it a lot! So once again, thanks a lot for your continued support and I can't wait for your next video to show up!!!!

Thank's, we are currently in Fès, Morroco for the week-end, so a video should come out soon :-)
And de have another short one about Marseille that we just need to edit :-)
Oh and we are going to Malta next month... maybe we'll catch you there 😉

I've been thinking of going to Morocco again myself actually! I went three times already, but never went to the South and the last time I was there is about 5 years ago now! It is a lovely country to travel in from what I remember, enjoy it!

Awesome, can't wait for them all to show up!

I am no longer in Malta now, back in cold, rainy Belgium unfortunately, but probably not for long, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50