You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings #5: Tag your posts in Steemit Worldmap!

"You can get the coordinates for your post by searching it in google maps, or you can use this site instead. If you know the coordinates you want to use and need to convert it in decimal form, click here. And if you prefer your code font to be smaller, just put in < sub> before the text of code and then type in < /sub> after the text of your code (erase the spaces in the codes). See my image citation for the resulting font size.^"

The 2 links you shared in the quote I mentioned above doesn't work.

Would love to try it but I can't get my coordinates for my post. I'm suck at this😂. Your post is very informative. Thankyou! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up @iamrosallie. Are you perhaps using your phone? I don't know why, the links were working if I use my laptop but it also doesn't work when I use my phone. Maybe it's a bug. Anyway, I spelled out the website address per link. So you can just copy it anytime.^^

My pleasure. I'll try to use my desktop later so I could compare as well. I will. Thanks😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33