You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Status update] Steemitworldmap is down: call for support!

I'm sad that I only see me and 1 other person donate steem to SWM. I know more people use and should appreciate it. Where are all the donations! lol. Hope your getting some more support via other currencies. I really wish your project the best @steemitworldmap.images.duckduckgo.png

Sort:  

Yeah, but not all people know what's going on yet I reckon, ah we'll see! We're already making progress on fixing the issue! Hopefully it's all good to go in two days or less!

Hope I was able to help a little, I know it wasn't much. But anyways, some cool news is that I've got my mom getting all her hiking posts on the map now too! wink face.jpg I had to go over it with her again today for her new post. She's really killin' it though. Best of luck on getting SWM all fixed! Overcoming these difficulties is just a step to a better more successful SWM images.duckduckgo.png SWM.png

Honestly, it's more than I could have ever hoped to get from one person! So really thanks a lot!

Oh, that's awesome news, if it's anything like your posts I can't wait to read through them! What's here profile?

It definitely is, we're actually even improving the whole code while we're at it too! We're doing a quick fix that should be up pretty soon and has all the basic functionality, so that the posts at least get added, but meanwhile we're also working on a better long term solution!

We have some big ideas for the map as well, but I can't really disclose them yet as a lot of it is still in flux and bound to change!

Sounds awesome my friend! My mom is @doverland I think you've actually read one of her posts already.

Ooh, I definitely did, I think she got featured at one point or another, or am I mistaken?

The posts are all showing up on the map again! Now we're looking into the automated comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64